Today, Cedar Point released this video on its official YouTube channel.  It gives the first details on what the new stage will look like, and what kind of celebrations will be going on every night at the park. 
   However, the animation failed to show how the stage will block the view of Iron Dragon on Celebration Plaza, and didn't give us any major details on what Celebration Plaza will look like beyond the stage.
   If you keep a close eye on the webcams on Cedar Point's website, you can easily see work going on in Celebration Plaza each day.
   The music in the video, however, shows the modernization of the show, and expresses how it is aimed towards the teenagers and youth that visit the park. 
7/31/2012 07:11:26 pm

The kindness of things. I do not know what I would do, if I did not find such a theme. I can see at this moment, my future. Thank you very much reliable and results-oriented guidance

Reply
7/31/2012 07:11:44 pm

Good share, you topic is very great and useful for us…thank you. I just like the approach you took with this subject. It isn’t every day that you discover something so concise and enlightening

Reply
7/31/2012 07:11:56 pm

It’s a Very helpful article for me. Actually, I am fond of reading online punjabi news. Thanks for writing such a complete ..And,I wantn’t to miss them.Thank you for sharing..

Reply
8/15/2012 03:06:42 am

Just came across your lovely blog! Love everything about it!! Following from now on! :)

Reply
8/15/2012 10:13:44 am

you topic is very great and useful for us…thank you. I just like the approach you took with this subject. It isn’t every day that you discover something so concise and enlightening

Reply
9/13/2012 11:35:07 am

cheap Jordan Shoes and Nike Air Jordan Shoes from www.cheap-jordan-shoe.com. We are the professional Jordan shoes shop for you to buy Jordan Shoes, cheap Jordan Shoes, and we also supply Nike Air Force One,Nike Dunk,Nike Shoes...

Reply
9/19/2012 11:52:09 am

Anyone know where I can find more information?

Reply
2/14/2013 10:25:51 am

Like a very good article, I look forward to your new post.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Blog at Point Place

       Welcome to the blog at Point Place!  Here the latest updates on Cedar Point are posted, along with trip reports from my trips to Cedar Point.

    Blogging Nickster

       I am the webmaster and lone blogger for Point Place.  I started the Unofficial Cedar Point Blog on September 11, 2010, and it was hosted through Blogger.  In February 2012, the blog was transferred to Weebly, and was transformed into Point Place.  I enjoy going to and researching Cedar Point, taking care of my dog, Rosco, and listening to Lady Gaga and collecting Lady Gaga items.  I'm glad to serve as one of few Cedar Point bloggers around.

    Archives

    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012
    March 2012
    February 2012